jueves, 25 de agosto de 2011

Hot Chip - Made in the Dark -Deluxe Version -iTunes

Track List:
01 Out At the Pictures
02 Shake a Fist
03 Ready for the Floor
04 Bendable Poseable
05 We're Looking for a Lot of Love
06 Touch Too Much
07 Made In the Dark
08 One Pure Thought
09 Hold On
10 Wrestlers
11 Don't Dance
12 Whistle for Will
13 In the Privacy of Our Love
14 Touch Too Much (Fake Blood Remix)
15 Hold On (Switch LDN Remix)
16 Touch Too Much (Ewan Pearson Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario