miércoles, 24 de agosto de 2011

Jill Scott - From The Vault Vol.1 - 2011


1.Intro-Love To Love Prelude 0:25
2.I Dont Know (Gotta Have You) 3:50
3.Wondering Why (You Dont Talk To Me)3:49
4.The Light (Piano Mix)3:12
5.Wake Up Baby 3:55
6.Lovely Day 4:16
7.Dear Me And Mrs Industry 3:41
8.Love To Love 3:36
9.Running Away 5:24
10. Im Prettier4:12
11. Comes To Light (Everything)4:46
12. Holding On 4:53

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada