sábado, 20 de agosto de 2011

Denial Fiend – Horror Holocaust - 2011

Formed in 2007 by members of Massacre, Death, Six Feet Under, Obituary and Down By Law, Denial Fiend released their debut full-length, They Rise, on Ibex Moon records in 2008. The release, while rooted firmly in the tradition of Tampa (the band s home) death metal, hinted at influences of old-school crossover hardcore and punk. After a full European tour as well as some of the US and Europe s biggest metal festivals (LA Murderfest, Central Illinois Metalfest, F.T.C. Fest, etc.), DF took some time off to regroup and streamline their unique sound. Now, with a revamped line-up including the legendary vocalist of crossover pioneers the Accused, Blaine Cook, and Rob Rampy of DRI on drums, Denial Fiend returns with their follow-up full-length release.

Track List:

1. Corrupted Flesh 3:23
2. Bleeding Out/Stuck Pig 3:43
3. After Party Massacre 4:12
4. Flesh Coffin 3:19
5. A Fiend Without A Face 3:02
6. Horror Holocaust 4:42
7. Dunsmoor 2:56
8. Hell Asylum 4:25

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario