jueves, 5 de mayo de 2011

Brian Tyler – Fast Five -Motion Picture Score -iTunes 2011

Have you checked out the new Fast and Furious movie? I plan to go see it along with Thor this week. Anyway, here is an album of the movie for you. Be noted that this is not the soundtrack album we posted last night, but the original score album of the film. It features 25 tracks composed by Brian Tyler, who previously brought you the 4th Fast and Furious installment and Battle: Los Angeles as well. And I personally think Brian did a very good job with this score album. You don’t want to miss it :)

Name: Brian Tyler – Fast Five (Original Motion Picture Score) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Black Lot Music
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 167.12MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Fast Five
02. The Perfect Crew
03. Cristo Redentor
04. Train Heist
05. Remote Intel
06. Hoobs
07. Showdown On The Rio Niteroi
08. Tapping In
09. Turning Point
10. Surveillance Montage
11. Enemy Of My Enemy
12. Tego And Rico
13. Hobbs Arrives
14. Convergence
15. Paradise
16. Finding The Chip
17. What Time Do They Open?
18. Dom Vs. Hobbs
19. Bus Busting
20. Cheeky Bits
21. The Job
22. Connection
23. The Vault Heist
24. Full Circle
25. Fast Five Coda

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario