domingo, 15 de mayo de 2011

Pitbull ft Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer - Give Me Everything (The Remixes)

Who's ready for the world premiere of all the official remixes to Pitbull's new SMASH single "Give Me Everything"!?!?
Each and every one of these mixes are straight fire... Unadulterated club heat!!!
Some heavy remix treatment comes from the following big guns: Afrojack, Adam F, Alvaro, Apster, Bingo Players, Jump Smokers, Marc 'M.K.' Kinchen, R3hab, and Sidney Samson... Prepare yourselves for perhaps the biggest remix package of 2011!! check it out NOW!!!!!!

01. Afrojack Remix
02. Adam F Dutchstep Remix
03. Alvaro Remix
04. Apster Remix
05. Bingo Players Remix
06. Jump Smokers Remix
07. M.K. Remix
08. R3hab Remix
09. Sidney Samson Remix

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario