martes, 3 de mayo de 2011

Helloween – 7 Sinners - New Album - 2011

7 Sinners is the thirteenth studio album by Helloween. 7 Sinners is definitively one of the fastest and hardest albums in the Helloween’s history and it bursts with vitality. That might partly be due to the versatility of the various songwriters within the band, who over time have become so homogenous, that the13 songs formed a unity on their own in the studio, but it may also be due to the fact that the album was recorded completely without a click track, which, considering the extreme speed of the songs is an impressive feat. Especially drummer Löble, who proves that his technique is at a world-class-level. Following his excellent inner clock, bass and drums drive tracks like ‘Are You Metal?’, ‘Long Live The King’ and ‘Who Is Mr. Madman?’

Release Name: Helloween-7_Sinners-2011-SNOOK
Label: The End Records
Genere: Metal
Quality: avg. 266kbps / VBR
Size: 130.63 MB
Playing Time: 65:03 min

Track List:

01.Where the Sinners Do 03:36
02.Are You Metal 03:35
03.Ho is Mr Madman 05:44
04.Raise the Noise 05:07
05.World of Fantasy 05:16
06.Long Live the King 04:13
07.The Smile of the Sun 04:37
08.You Stupid Mankind 04:04
09.If A Mountain Could Talk 06:44
10.The Sage the Foot the Sinner 04:01
11.My Sacrifice 04:59
12.Not Yet Today 01:12
13.Far in the Future 07:44
14.Im Free Bonus 04:11

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario