lunes, 9 de mayo de 2011

Nadia Oh – Colours - New Album - 2011

[ALBUM] Probably one of my top choices of electro/dance albums of the year so far, Nadia Oh is back with her second smash album. I’ve always been a huge fan of her style of pop, it’s a little weird – she doesn’t try to wow anyone with vocals or her voice at all, it’s really autotuned and there isn’t much to it. The melody, lyrics, and the beat really make it what it is.

01. Hocus Pocus
02. Is That You
03. Jump (Out The Window)
04. Taking Over The Dancefloor
05. Soopermodel
06. So Unforgettable
07. Amsterdam
08. Beauty & A Beast
09. Colours
10. DJ’s Girlfriend

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario