lunes, 8 de agosto de 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West - Watch The Throne (Deluxe Edition) [Album & Digital Booklet]


1. No Church in the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. That's My Bitch
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Who Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made in America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr. Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H•A•M
15. Primetime
16. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)
+ Digital Booklet

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada