viernes, 24 de septiembre de 2010

Lady Gaga - The Singles - 2010


"Just Dance" (featuring Colby O'Donis)
"Poker Face"
"Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)"
"Bad Romance"
"Telephone" (featuring Beyonce)
"Starstruck"(featuring Space Cowboy and Flo Rida)
"Big Girl Now" (New Kids on the Block featuring Lady Gaga)
"The Fame"
"Dance in the Dark"
"So Happy I Could Die"
"Beautiful, Dirty, Rich"
"Christmas Tree" (featuring Space Cowboy)
"Video Phone"(Beyonce featuring Lady Gaga)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario