viernes, 24 de septiembre de 2010

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross –The Social Network 5 Track-2010

Artist: Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
Album: The Social Network Five Track Sampler
Released: 2010
Style: Electronic
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 48 Mb

01 – Pieces Form the Whole
02 – Eventually We Find Our Way
03 – On We March
04 – The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
05 – Soft Trees Break the Fall

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada