viernes, 10 de septiembre de 2010

Zac Brown Band - You Get What You Give - NEW ALBUM!! 2010

'You Get What You Give' features a genre-defying collection of songs that the
band has been testing on the road over the past year. Praised for the ability to
blend 'down-home country with bits of reggae, bluegrass and rock to create a
high-quality musical stew' (USA Today), front man Zac Brown notes that the new
album 'is representative of where we are right now. It combines elements of our
southern rock and country roots, but also stays true to our jam-band style
musicianship from the live show.' 'You Get What You Give' is the follow up to
the band's double platinum-certified, major label debut 'The Foundation'
(Atlantic), which is one of Billboard's Top 20 albums of 2009 and features the
band's first four #1 singles.

Release Date.: 2010-09-10
Store Date...: 2010-09-21
Source.......: CD
Style........: Country
Record Label.: Atlantic
Encoder......: Lame 3.97 (-V2 --vbr-new)
Quality......: 187kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

01. Let It Go 4:37
02. Knee Deep (featuring Jimmy Buffett) 3:23
03. No Hurry 3:46
04. I Play The Road 4:19
05. Cold Hearted 3:47
06. Whiskey's Gone 2:46
07. Quiet Your Mind 3:40
08. Colder Weather 4:33
09. Settle Me Down 3:21
10. As She's Walking Away (featuring Alan Jackson) 3:43
11. Keep Me In Mind 3:34
12. Who Knows 10:02
13. Martin 5:06
14. Make This Day 4:02

Link in comments

1 comentario: