miércoles, 22 de septiembre de 2010

Mark Ronson & Business Intl - Record Collection - NEW!! 2010

Artist: Mark Ronson & the Business Intl
Title: Record Collection
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop
Bitrate: 184 Kbps Avg
Time: 47:31
Size: 62.6 MB
Rip Date: 2010-09-21
Str Date: 2010-09-27

01. Bang Bang Bang featuring Q-Tip, MNDR
02. Lose It (In The End) featuring Mark Ronson
03. The Bike Song featuring Kyle Falconer, Spank Rock
04. Somebody To Love Me featuring Rose Elinor Dougall, Andrew Wyatt
05. You Gave Me Nothing featuring Rose Elinor Dougall, Andrew Wyatt
06. The Colour Of Crumar
07. Glass Mountain Trust featuring D’Angelo
08. Circuit Breaker
09. Introducing The Business featuring Pill, London Gay Men’s Choir
10. Record Collection featuring Simon Le Bon, Mark Ronson
11. Selector
12. Hey Boy featuring Rose Elinor Dougall, Theophilus London
13. Missing Words
14. The Night Last Night featuring Rose Elinor Dougall, Alex Greenwald

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario