martes, 12 de octubre de 2010

Katharine McPhee - Christmas Is the Time to Say I Love You 2010

The Brand new Christmas Album From Katharine McPhee


1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Jingle Bells
3. It's Not Christmas Without You
4. O Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. Christmas Is The Time
7. Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Away In a Manger
8. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
9. White Christmas
10. Who Would Imagine A King
11. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas (iTunes Bonus)

+ Digital Booklet (All Files are M4A Format from iTunes)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario