martes, 19 de octubre de 2010

Paul Potts - Cinema Paradiso - Retail 2010

Following the resounding success of his first album One Chance and the critical acclaim surrounding his second album Passione, Paul has been exercising his rich, tremulous vocal cords in the studio again for the release of his third album Cinema Paradiso.
In line with the movie-themed release, Cinema Paradiso was recorded with Hollywood movie music producer Simon Franglen who has produced the soundtracks for blockbusters such as Avatar, Titanic and Moulin Rouge.

Release Name: Paul_Potts-Cinema_Paradiso-(Retail)-2010-C4
Genre: Classical
Label: Sony Music
Quality: VBR
Size: 54MB


01. Moon River (Breakfast At Tiffany’s) 03:53
02. Se (Cinema Paradiso) 03:41
03. Parla Piu Piano (The Godfather) 03:46
04. Forbidden Colours (Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence) 04:36
05. Il Mio Cuore Va (My Heart Will Go On) (Titanic) 04:28
06. Dove Non So (”Somewhere My Love” – Lara’s Theme) 03:16
(Doctor Zhivago)
07. Up Where We Belong (With Yvie Burnett) 04:31
(An Officer And A Gentleman)
08. Il Gladiatore (Gladiator) 03:44
09. Love Story (Where Do I Begin) (Love Story) 04:05
10. Maria (West Side Story) 02:47
11. What A Wonderful World (Good Morning Vietnam) 03:58

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario