martes, 9 de agosto de 2011

Ace Hood - Blood Sweat & Tears (Deluxe Version) [Album & Digital Booklet)

1. King Of The Streets (Feat. T-Pain)
2. Go N Get It
3. Errythang (Feat. Yo Gotti)
4. Hustle Hard
5. Body 2 Body (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Memory Lane (Feat. Kevin Cossum)
7. Letter To My Exs
8. Beautiful (Feat. Kevin Cossum)
9. Lord Knows
10. Bitter World
11. Spoke To My Momma
12. Hustle Hard (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross And Lil Wayne)
13. Broward Gang
14. I Know (Prod. By Schife)
15. Tear Da Roof Off (Prod. By White Hot)
16. Real Big (Prod. By Cardiak Beatz)
+ Digital Booklet

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario