martes, 2 de agosto de 2011

Gucci Mane And Waka Flocka Flame – Ferrari Boyz - 2011

Two of Atlanta’s biggest street rappers, Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame release their first album together, 1017 Bricksquad Presents:Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame – Ferrari Boyz. The album showcases the roster from Gucci Mane’s 1017 Bricksquad label with appearances from Frenchie, Wooh The Kid, Slim Dunkin and Ice Burgandy. Playaz Circle’s Titi Boy and Atlanta rapper Rocko round out the remaining features with Drumma Boy, Shawty Redd, Fatboi and Joshua “Southside” Luellen at the production helm.

Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 258kbps
Time: 1h 01min Total
Size: 113MB

01. Ferrari Boyz
02. 15th And The 1st (feat. YG Hootie)
03. Break Her
04. Feed Me (feat. Frenchie)
05. Mud Musik (feat. Titi Boy aka 2 Chains)
06. In My Business (feat. Rocko)
07. Young N*****
08. My Block
09. Suicide Homicide (feat. Wooh Da Kid)
10. I Don’t See U (feat. Ice Burgandy)
11. PacMan
12. Stoned
13. She Be Puttin’ On (feat. Slim Dunkin)
14. So Many Things
15. Too Loyal (feat. Slim Dunkin)
16. What the Hell (feat. Rocko)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario