jueves, 18 de agosto de 2011

Lenny Kravitz – Black And White America - New Album 2011

For his ninth album, Lenny Kravitz found much of his inspiration close to home. In fact, the very spirit of Black and White America came from the locations in which the music was made from a tiny, 400-person community in the Bahamas to the streets of Paris. And out of his experiences as a true citizen of the planet, his first new songs in three years became the most personal and diverse collection of his career. “No doubt, my environment definitely lends a lot to the creative process,” he says.

Label: Warner Music International (Warner)
Genre: Rock
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 230kbps avg
Time: 66:21
Size: 110MB

01. Black And White America
02. Come On Get It
03. In The Black
04. Liquid Jesus
05. Rock Star City Life
06. Boongie Drop (Feat. Jay Z & DJ Military)
07. Stand
08. Superlove
09. Everything
10. I Can’t Be Without You
11. Looking Back On Love
12. Life Ain’t Ever Been Better Than It Is Now
13. The Faith Of A Child
14. Sunflower (Feat. Drake)
15. Dream
16. Push

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario