jueves, 4 de agosto de 2011

Queen - Hot Space -Deluxe Edition Remastered -iTunes 2011

Few bands embodied the pure excess of the '70s like Queen. Embracing the exaggerated pomp of prog rock and heavy metal, as well as vaudevillian music hall, the British quartet delved deeply into camp and bombast, creating a huge, mock-operatic sound with layered guitars and overdubbed vocals. Queen's music was a bizarre yet highly accessible fusion of the macho and the fey. For years, their albums boasted the motto "no synthesizers were used on this record," signaling their allegiance with the legions...

Track List:
Hot Space (Deluxe Edition) (Remastered) - iTunes LP
01 Staying Power
02 Dancer
03 Back Chat
04 Body Language
05 Action This Day
06 Put Out The Fire
07 Life Is Real (Song For Lennon)
08 Calling All Girls
09 Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
10 Cool Cat
11 Under Pressure

01 Staying Power (Live At Milton Keynes, June 1982)
02 Soul Brother (B-Side)
03 Back Chat (Single Remix)
04 Action This Day (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)
05 Calling All Girls (Live In Tokyo, November 1982)
06 Las Palabras de Amor (Top of the Pops, 1982) (Video)
07 Under Pressure (Video)
08 Action This Day (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl, 1982) (Video)

Part 1:

Part 2:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario