martes, 2 de agosto de 2011

Royce Da 59 – Success Is Certain - 2011

2011 release, the fifth album from the Hip Hop star, best known for his work with Eminem under the name Bad Meets Evil. The album features appearances from Eminem, Joe Budden, Travis Barker, Big Sean and others. Producers include Streetrunner, DJ Premier, Mr. Porter and more.

Track List:

01. Legendary Ft. Travis Barker
02. Writer’s Block Ft. Eminem
03. Merry Go Round
04. Where My Money
05. ER Ft. Kid Vishis
06. On The Boulevard Ft. Nottz And Adonis
07. I Ain’t Coming Down
08. Security
09. Second Place
10. My Own Planet Ft. Joe Budden
11. I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario