lunes, 5 de septiembre de 2011

Anthrax – Worship Music - New Studio Album - 2011

Worship Music, the long awaited new studio album from Anthrax, one of the four original architects of speed and thrash metal, has been confirmed for a September 13 release date, the day before the band’s triumphant return to their native New York to play at Yankee Stadium as part of the Big Four concert extravaganza.

Label: Megaforce
Genre: Metal
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 267kbps avg
Time: 65:45min
Size: 129MB

1. Worship
2. Earth On Hell
3. The Devil You Know
4. Fight ‘Em Til You Can’t
5. I’m Alive
6. Hymn 1
7. In The End
8. The Giant
9. Hymn 2
10. Judas Priest
11. Crawl
12. The Constant
13. Revolution Screams

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario