martes, 13 de septiembre de 2011

Shwayze & Cisco – Island In the Sun -Bonus Version iTunes

01. Island In The Sun
02. Golden Dreams
03. You Could Be My Girl
04. Do You Feel The Love
05. Butterflies
06. Drunk Off Your Love (feat. Sky Blu of LMFAO)
07. Over and Over (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Sophie Stern)
08. Summertime Music
09. Waste The Time Away
10. When We Get There (feat. Nikko Gray)
11. Keys To My Heart
12. You Could Be My Girl (Video)
Digital Booklet

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario