martes, 13 de septiembre de 2011

Kasabian - Velociraptor! - 2011

2011 album from the hugely successful British outfit Kasabian. The follow-up to the acclaimed West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, "Velociraptor!" was recorded in Leicester and mixed in San Francisco. Written and produced by Sergio Pizzorno, the album is a major leap forward from Britain's biggest band. Sony.

1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La Fee Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Hear Voices
8. Re-wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario