lunes, 5 de septiembre de 2011

Lady Antebellum - Own The Night - New Album - 2011

Own the Night is the upcoming third studio album from country music group Lady Antebellum. The album will be released on September 13, 2011. The lead off single, “Just a Kiss”, was released on May 2, 2011, and became a Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 and their fifth number one single on the Hot Country Songs chart. The second single, “We Owned the Night”, was released on August 15, 2011.

Track List:
1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. Love I’ve Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. Heart Of The World

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario