jueves, 2 de septiembre de 2010

Katy Perry - Katy Hudson - DEBUT STUDIO ALBUM! 2001

Katy Hudson is the gospel-rock debut studio album released by singer-songwriter Katy Perry, who was then performing under her birth name, Katy Hudson. The album was released in 2001 as a Christian music album by Red Hill Records when she was fifteen years old before she made switch to mainstream pop music. Hudson is credited as an author of four of the songs on the album, while is credited as a co-author on the remaining six.[4][5] "Trust in Me" was the lead single.

Track Listing:

1. Trust in Me
2. Piercing
3. Search Me
4. Last Call
5. Growing Pains
6. My Own Monster
7. Split
8. Faith Won't Fail
9. Naturally
10. When There's Nothing Left

Link in comments

1 comentario: