viernes, 6 de mayo de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.014 - Inc. David Guetta - 2011

For the cover song of this edition of iTunes Singles Pack, I chose hip-hop duo New Boyz’s new single “Better with the Lights Off”. The song serves as the 3rd single from their upcoming sophomore album “To Cool to Care”. It also features R&B singer Chris Brown. All in all, I think it’s worth a listen.

Other singles in this pack I want to mention are Akon’s new spanish single “El Product”, featuring Omega; DJ David Guetta’s new single “Where Them Girls At”, featuring Nicki Minaj and Flo Rida; new single “You and Me” from pop rock band Parachute; new single “Don’t Let Me Cave In” from pop punk band The Wonder Years; and Vanessa Carlton’s new single “Carousel”.

Track List:

01 Akon – El Product (feat. Omega) (2011)
01 Cold – Wicked World (2011)
01 David Guetta – Where Them Girls At (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida) (2011)
01 Ida Maria – Bad Karma (2011)
01 New Boyz – Better With the Lights Off (feat. Chris Brown) (2011)
01 Parachute – You and Me (2011)
01 Siobhan Magnus – Beatrice Dream (2011)
01 The Wonder Years – Don’t Let Me Cave In (2011)
01 Todd Carey – Begin (2011)
01 Vanessa Carlton – Carousel (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario