miércoles, 4 de mayo de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.13 - 2011

With several times of delaying, we still haven’t seen Akon’s new album dropped yet. But last week he released a new single called “Time Is Money”, which is also the cover song I chose for this edition of iTunes Singles PACK. The style of this song is pretty typical Akon style, easily to get addicted :) Give it a go.

Other singles in this pack I want to mention are pop singer Christina Perri’s new single “Tragedy” (can’t wait for her debut album this month); a remix version of LMFAO’s single “Party Rock Anthem”; rapper Ludacris’ new single “Furiously Dangerous”; Matthew Morrison’s new single “Still Got Tonight”; and Simple Plan’s new single “Jet Leg”, featuring Natasha Bedingfield.

Track List:

01 Akon – Time Is Money (2011)
01 Baby Bash – Swanananana (feat. Slim Thug & Stooie Bros.) (2011)
01 Christina Perri – Tragedy (2011)
01 Kate Bush – Deeper Understanding (Director’s Cut) (2011)
01 LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Audiobot Remix) [feat. GoonRock & Lauren Bennett] (2011)
01 Ludacris – Furiously Dangerous (2011)
01 Matthew Morrison – Still Got Tonight (2011)
01 My Morning Jacket – Holdin On to Black Metal (2011)
01 Simple Plan – Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield) (2011)
01 Sleeping With Sirens – Do It Now Remember It Later (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario