miércoles, 4 de mayo de 2011

The Royal Wedding Official Album - 2011

Want to relive the wedding of Prince Harry and Kate Middleton? Well, for the first time ever, the entire ceremony will be made into an album by famed label Decca Records. The wedding service, which includes performances from The Choir of Westminster Abbey, The Chapel Royal Choir, The London Chamber Orchestra and The Fanfare Team from the Central Band of the Royal Air Force, will be released digitally and physically, with the physical album coming with a special edition booklet containing the complete order of service, the readings, vows, hymns and blessings, and all the music from the ceremony. The album will be released on May 5th

The tracklist for The Royal Wedding official album is as follows:
1. The Arrival of The Queen and The Duke of Edinburgh – Fanfare
2. The Procession of The Queen - March from The Birds (Parry)
3. Prelude on Rhosymedre (Vaughan Williams)
4. The Procession of the Bride - Anthem: I Was Glad (Parry)
5. Hymn: Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer (Cwm Rhondda) (Hughes)
6. The Welcome and Introduction
7. The Marriage
8. The Vows
9. Hymn: Love Divine (Blaenwern) (Rowlands)
10. The Lesson
11. The Anthem: This is the Day Which The Lord Hath Made (Rutter)
12. The Address
13. The Motet: Ubi Caritas (Mealor)
14. The Prayers
15. Hymn: Jerusalem (Parry)
16. The Blessing
17. The National Anthem (Trad.)
18. The Signing of the Register - Blest Pair of Sirens (Parry)
19. Fanfare: Valiant and Brave (Stubbs)
20. The Procession of the Bride and Bridegroom - Crown Imperial (Walton)
21. Toccata from Symphonie V (Widor)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario