domingo, 10 de abril de 2011

Erik Hassle – Mariefred Sessions - NEW RELEASE!!! 2011

This is Erik Hassle’s new album/EP thing, it’s pretty new, and features the lead single “Are you Leaving” (which we leaked awhile ago) and five other new songs! I’ve always been a big fan of his pop/folk kind of style. I think “Sometimes When it Rains” is my favourite it!

1. Are You Leaving
2. Sometimes When it Rains
3. I Am Not an Island
4. Stay Away
5. Stains
6. Arrows

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario