viernes, 22 de abril de 2011

Alexis Jordan – Alexis Jordan -iTunes Version -2011

2011 debut album from the former America’s Got Talent contestant. The 17 year-old Alexis possess an emotive, awe-inspiring voice that is packed with a power strong enough to brighten our entire world. At age 14, she entered the Simon Cowell-produced TV competition, America’s Got Talent and made it all the way to the semi-finals. In September of 2008, her Youtube page was racking up millions of views. At that time, the multi-platinum, award-winning production and writing team, Stargate, contacted Alexis all set to sign her under Star Roc/Roc Nation. For the first single, “Happiness,” Alexis belts out a beautiful song about self-joy and empowerment over Stargate’s up-tempo track that will have listeners immediately singing along.

Album Name: Alexis Jordan – Alexis Jordan [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: Star Roc LLC
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 185.69MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Happiness
02. Good Girl
03. How You Like Me Now?
04. Say That
05. Love Mist
06. Habit
07. Hush Hush
08. High Road
09. Shout Shout
10. Laying Around
11. The Air That I Breathe
12. Happiness [music video]
13. Good Girl [music video]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario