sábado, 23 de abril de 2011

Britney Spears - It's Britney, Bitch Remixed - 2011

1. Hold It Against Me (Mike Rizzo Mix)
2. 3 (Lenny Bertoldo Mix)
3. Radar (Manhattan Clique Mix)
4. If U Seek Amy (Mike Rizzo Mix)
5. Circus (Joe Bermudez Mix)
6. Womanizer (Kaskade Mix)
7. Break The Ice (Kaskade Mix)
8. Piece of Me (Friscia & Lamboy Mix)
9. Gimme More (Junior Vasquez & Johnny Vicious Mix)
10. Everytime (Above & Beyond Mix)
11. Toxic (Peter Rauhofer Mix)
12. Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Mix)
13. I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman (Thunderpuss Mix)
14. I'm A Slave 4 U (Dave Aude Mix)
15. Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know (Thunderpuss Mix)
16. Stronger (Mac Quayle Mix)
17. Lucky (Riprock 'N' Alex G. Mix)
18. Oops!...I Did It Again (Riprock 'N' Alex G. Mix)
19. (You Drive Me) Crazy (Lenny Bertoldo Mix)
20. ...Baby One More Time (Davidson Ospina Mix)
21. Gimme More (Nirvana Remix)
22. Shattered Glass (extended mix)
23. Telephone
24. Hold It Against Me (Remix) feat. Flo Rida & Mr. Robotic
25. Till the World Ends (Remix) feat. Ke$ha & Nicki Minaj*****

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario