viernes, 15 de abril de 2011

DJ Quik - The Book Of David - 2011

2011 release from the MC, rapper and producer. DJ Quik has rewarded listeners for two decades, since establishing himself in 1991 with his platinum debut Quik Is The Name. Although his rich productions have since been sought by household names such as Jay-Z, Dr. Dre. and Snoop Dogg, he remains and accomplished lyricist. The Book Of David, a nod to Quik’s birth name, David Blake- hints at a candid and captivating record. With nearly four million albums scanned, fans can expect nothing but timeless music from America’s most complete artist.

Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 01:09:01
Size: 78MB


01. Fire And Brimstone
2. Do Today (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K. And Jon B)
3. Ghetto Rendezvous
4. Luv Of My Life (Feat. Gift)
5. Babylon (Feat. Bizzy Bone And BlaKKazz K.K.)
6. Killer Dope
7. Real Women (Feat. Jon B)
8. Poppin (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
9. Hydromatic (Feat. Jon B And Gift)
10. Across The Map (Feat. Bizzy Bone And Bun B)
11. Nobody (Feat. Suga Free)
12. Boogie Till You Conk Out (Feat. Ice Cube)
13. Flow For Sale (Feat. Kurupt The Kingpin)
14. So Compton (Feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. Time Stands Still (Feat. Dwele)
16. The End (Feat. Carry Shider)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario