viernes, 22 de abril de 2011

Deborah Cox - Everybody Dance - Remixes Album 2011

1. Beautiful U R (Jody Den Broeder Mix)
2. Everybody Dance (Tony Moran Mix)
3. House Is Not A Home (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Mix)
4. Easy As Life (Original Mix)
5. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (Valentin Mix)
6. Play Your Part (Hex Hector Mix)
7. Mr. Lonely (Hex Hector & Mac Quayle Mix)
8. Absolutely Not (Hex Hector Mix)
9. Same Script, Different Cast (Jonathan Peters Mix) duet with Whitney Houston
10. I Never Knew (Hani Num Mix)
11. It's Over Now (Hex Hector Mix)
12. Nobody's Supposed To Be Here (Hex Hector Mix)
13. It Could've Been You (David Morales Mix)
14. Things Just Ain't The Same (Hex Hector Mix)
15. Who Do U Love (David Morales Mix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario