martes, 19 de abril de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.08 - HOT!!! 2011

Once again, let’s have one more iTunes SiNGLE PACK before this week ends. The cover song I choose this time is a charity song performed by American Rock band My Chemical Romance called “#SINGItForJapan”, which is also a remix version of their hit single “SING!”. So far we have listened a few versions of this song, and I like them all :)

Other new singles in this pack I want to mention are new single “Make Some Noise” from American hip-hop trio Beastie Boys; new single “Old Alabama” from country singer Brad Paisley; Canadian progressive, electro, and house producer Deadmau5’s new single “HR 8938″; the theme song from the disney feature film “American Cats” performed by American Idol Jordin Sparks; and Hip-hop duo New Boyz’s new single “Crush on You”.

Track List:

01 Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise (2011)
02 Brad Paisley – Old Alabama (2011)
03 Cascade – Night Nurse (2011)
04 Deadmau5 – HR 8938 (2011)
05 Game – Red Nation (feat. Lil Wayne) (2011)
06 Jebediah – She’s Like a Comet (2011)
07 Jordin Sparks – The World I Knew (From Disneynature African Cats) (2011)
08 My Chemical Romance – #SINGItForJapan (2011)
09 New Boyz – Crush On You (feat. YG) (2011)
10 Rick Ross – Play Your Part (feat. D.A. of Chester French) (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario