sábado, 23 de abril de 2011

U2 - The Joshua Tree - 1987

01.Where the Streets Have No Name
02.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
03.With or Without You
04.Bullet the Blue Sky
05.Running to Stand Still
06.Red Hill Mining Town
07.In God's Country
08.Trip Through Your Wires
09.One Tree Hill
11.Mothers of the Disappeared

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario