sábado, 30 de abril de 2011

Janet Jackson - Make Me Move Remixes Album - 2011

1. Make Me (Dave Aude Mix)
2. Feedback (Ralphi Rosario Mix)
3. So Excited (Bimbo Jones Mix) feat. Khia
4. Call On Me (Tony Moran Mix) feat. Nelly
5. Just A Little While (Maurice Joshua Mix)
6. Son Of A Gun (Al B. Rich Mix) feat. Missy Elliott
7. Someone To Call My Lover (Hex Hector & Mac Quayle Mix)
8. All For You (Thunderpuss Mix)
9. Doesn't Really Matter (Jonathan Peters Mix)
10. Go Deep (Masters At Work Mix)
11. I Get Lonely (Jason Nevins Mix)
12. Together Again (Tony Moran Mix)
13. Runaway (Junior Vasquez Mix)
14. Scream (David Morales Mix) feat. Michael Jackson
15. You Want This (E-Smoove Mix)
16. Because Of Love (Frankie Knuckles & David Morales Mix)
17. If (Brothers In Rhythm Mix)
18. That's The Way Love Goes (CJ FXTC Mix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario