sábado, 23 de abril de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.011 - HOT!! Incl. Beyonce - 2011

Let’s have one last iTunes Singles Pack this week. So Beyonce last weekend released the first new single from her upcoming new album called “Run The World (Girls)”. The “female-empowerment” song was written by Terius Nash, Knowles, Nick van de Wall, Wesley Pentz, David Taylor, and Adidja Palmer and was produced by Switch, Knowles and Shea Taylor. The song samples “Pon de Floor” by Major Lazer, following the same alternative hip hop-dancehall genres, mixed with the pop and R&B sounds of Knowles. The song’s title and lyrics contain an unapologetically aggressive message towards female empowerment. I don’t like this song very much, but I still choose it as this time’s cover song.

Other singles in this pack I want to mention are Filipino recording artist singer Charice’s new single “One Day”; American Idol David Cook’s new single “The Last Goodbye”; new single “Somewhere Over the Rainbow” from Matthew Morrison, teamed up with Gwyneth Paltrow; Canadian pop punk band Simple Plan’s new single “Can’t Keep My Hands off You”.

File Name: iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.033
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 102.21MB

Track List:

01 ADELE – Fiasco (2011)
02 Beyoncé – Run the World (Girls) (2011)
03 Charice – One Day (2011)
04 David Cook – The Last Goodbye (2011)
05 Matthew Morrison – Somewhere Over the Rainbow (feat. Gwyneth Paltrow) (2011)
06 Parachute – Kiss Me Slowly (2011)
07 Park Bom – Don’t Cry (2011)
08 Simple Plan – Can’t Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo) (2011)
09 The Dodos – Black Night (2011)
10 We The Kings – Friday Is Forever (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario