jueves, 28 de abril de 2011

Sade – The Ultimate Collection 2CD - 2011

Sade are back with The Ultimate Collection. The must-have, 29-track, two-disc album includes four new, never-before heard songs including a remix of “The Moon And The Sky” (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade’s 1994 “Best Of” album. Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs from Lover’s Rock and Soldier Of Love.

Label: Epic
Genre: Soul
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 236kbps avg
Time: 2h 12min Total
Size: 226MB

Release name: Sade-The_Ultimate_Collection-2CD-2011-H3X


Disc 1/2:

01. Your Love Is King
02. Smooth Operator
03. Hang On To Your Love
04. The Sweetest Taboo
05. Is It A Crime
06. Never As Good As The First Time
07. Jezebel
08. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
09. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss Of Life
13. Feel No Pain
14. Bullet Proof Soul

Disc 2/2:

01. Cherish The Day
02. Pearls
03. By Your Side
04. Immigrant
05. Flow
06. King Of Sorrow
07. The Sweetest Gift
08. Soldier Of Love
09. The Moon And The Sky
10. Babyfather
11. Still In Love With You
12. Love Is Found
13. I Would Have Never Guessed
14. The Moon And The Sky (Remix) Ft. Jay-Z
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario