domingo, 10 de abril de 2011

Scream 4 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - iTunes - 2011

And here is one more thing to get you prepared for next week’s “Scream 4″. This is the iTunes Version of the original soundtrack album for the upcoming film. Be noted that this is not the score album, but songs used in the film. A digital booklet is included too.

Album Name: VA – Scream 4 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 77.78MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. The Sounds – Something To Die For
02. Ida Maria – Bad Karma
03. The Novocaines – Cup Of Coffee
04. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Make My Body
05. Marco Beltrami – Don’t Mess With The Original
06. The Sounds – Yeah Yeah Yeah
07. 6 Day Riot – Run For Your Life
08. Raney Shockne – Axel F
09. Locksley – On Fire
10. Say Hi – Devils
11. Stereo Black – Denial
12. Marco Beltrami – Jill’s America

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario