martes, 12 de abril de 2011

Chipmunk - Transition - HOT NEW ALBUM!!! 2011

Description:Chipmunk return to his musical roots with Transition. The album includes Chipmunk’s massive single “Champion” and another high profile collaboration, “In The Air” featuring Grammy nominated R&B singer, Keri Hilson.

Release Name: Chipmunk-Transition-2011-H3X
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Sony / Jive
Quality: 196 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 75.26 MB
Rip Date: 2011-04-12
Store Date: 2011-04-18

Track List:

01. Transition
02. Follow My Lead Ft. Eric B
03. Flying High
04. Champion Ft. Chris Brown
05. Foul
06. In The Air Ft. Keri Hilson
07. Then And Now
08. White Lies Ft. Kalenna Of Diddy Dirty Money
09. Every Gyal Ft. Mavado
10. Take Off Ft. Trey Songz
11. Armageddon Ft. Wretch 32
12. Picture Me Ft. Ace Young
13. Pray For Me

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario