miércoles, 13 de abril de 2011

Daz Dillinger - D.A.Z. - NEW ALBUM!! HOTTT!! 2011

Daz has announced his brand new album “D.A.Z.”, which will be released on April 2011. Entirely produced by Daz, with features from Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, WC, Sly Boogy, Soopafly, MacShawn100, Lee Majors, Criccett and more.

Label: Felder
Genre: Rap
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 202kbps avg
Time: 0h 51min Total
Size: 75MB

01. Ain’t Tell’N You What Goes On (Intro)
02. D.A.Z. (Destruction Adds Up To Zero)
03. Set It Off Ft. Snoop Dogg
04. Still Get’N Money
05. G Spot
06. Let’s Get N2 Something Ft. Tony Terry
07. My Homegirl Ft. Kurupt
08. I’m Cool On U Ft. Crystal And Macshawn100
09. You Know Ft. Lee Majors And Criccet
10. Iz You Ready 2 Die Ft. Ice Cube
11. D.P.G.-4-L.I.F.E.
12. No Hand Out’s Or Favors Ft. Sly Boogy
13. Don’t U Eva 4 Get Ft. WC And Soopafly

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario