martes, 5 de abril de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.04 - 2011

Last weekend, Jeniffer Lopez released her second single from her upcoming new album called “I’m Into You”, which is also the cover song I chose this time. The song features, what Lopez called, her favorite male rapper, Lil Wayne. Personally, I think this one is better than the last one. Give it a go.

Other new singles in this pack I want to mention are new single “Beautiful People” from anger-issue kid Chris Brown; British single Taio Cruz’s new single “Telling The World”, which also serves as the theme song from the new animation movie “Rio”; American rock band The Cars’ new single “Sad Song”; American comedy troupe The Lonely Island’s new single “We’re Back”; and new single “Beggin’ On Your Knees” from the cast of Disney channel series Victoria.

File Name: iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.04
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 68.81MB
Track List:

01 Alison Krauss & Union Station – Paper Airplane (2011)
02 Bobble Head – Lock and Load (2011)
03 Chris Brown – Beautiful People (2011)
04 Emphatic – Bounce (2011)
05 Jennifer Lopez – I’m Into You (feat. Lil Wayne) (2011)
06 Martina McBride – Teenage Daughters (2011)
07 Taio Cruz – Telling the World (From the Motion Picture Rio) (2011)
08 The Cars – Sad Song (2011)
09 The Lonely Island – We’re Back! (2011)
10 Victoria Justice & Victorious Cast – Beggin’ On Your Knees (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario