viernes, 8 de abril de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.06 - HOTTT!!! 2011

Let’s have one more iTunes SiNGLE PACK this week. The cover song for VOL.028 is from 2 boy bands New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys. A little crowded, don’t you think? :) I think this song “Don’t Turn Out The Lights” is made for their 2011 North America tour. Check it out!

Other new singles in this pack I want to mention are American pop/rock singer BC Jean’s new single “Anyone”; a new remix version of Lionel Richie’s single “All Night Long”, featuring Guy Sebastian; Canadian band Austra’s new single “Beat and the Pulse”; and the cover version of Christina Perry’s “Jar of Hearts” from college student Sam Tusi. (he should be on Glee)

File Name: iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.06
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 102.95MB

Track List:

01 Austra – Beat and the Pulse (2011)
02 BC Jean – Anyone (2011)
03 Debby Ryan – Made Of Matches (TV Version) (2011)
04 Eric Saade – Popular (2011)
05 Holy Ghost! – Do It Again (2011)
06 K. Michelle – How Many Times (2011)
07 Lionel Richie – All Night Long (2011 Mix) [feat. Guy Sebastian] (2011)
08 NKOTBSB – Don’t Turn Out the Lights (2011)
09 Sam Tsui – Jar Of Hearts (2011)
10 Yehonathan – Across the Universe (feat. Lyrik) (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario