lunes, 11 de abril de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.07 - 2011

The cover song I chose this time is called “Motivation”, a song performed by American recording artist Kelly Rowland. The song was written by Rico Love and Lil Wayne, and co-written and produced by Jim Jonsin. The R&B slow-jam also features a guest vocal performance from American rapper Lil Wayne, and serves as the the lead single from the upcoming, as-of-yet untitled album. Critics gave the song mixed reviews, initially calling the song sexy and praising Lil Wayne’s appearance but also stating that the song was not memorable. Well, it’s up to you to decide :)

Other new singles in this pack I want to mention are new single “Pieces of Me” from R&B singer Ledisi; new single “Dough Boy” from female rapper Lil Mama; another female rapper Trina’s new single “Waist So Skinny”, and another cover song from college student Sam Tsui.

Track List:

01 AZIATIX – Go (2011)
02 Destrophy – We Are Alive (2011)
03 Kelly Rowland – Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) (2011)
04 Krayzie Bone – Til My Money Right (2011)
05 Ledisi – Pieces of Me (2011)
06 Lil Mama – Dough Boy (feat. Mishon) (2011)
07 NewSong – One True God (2011)
08 Sam Tsui & AHMIR – Imagine (2010)
09 Tim & Jean – I Can Show You (2011)
10 Trina – Waist So Skinny (2011)

File Name: iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.029
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 104.41MB

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario