miércoles, 30 de marzo de 2011

Adele – 21 - Deluxe Version - iTunes - 2011

So here is the iTunes Version of the new album “21″ released by British singer Adele. Besides the 11 tracks from the regular version and 1 bonus track from most countries’ iTunes version, I also include 3 more live bonus tracks from Japan iTunes version and the explicit version of the music video for “Rolling In The Deep” in the package for you. All files are original purchased untouched. (I only change the track number and tag the album as Deluxe Version). Well you gotta be careful about those fake homemade iTunes files on the Internet now. But if you follow me, I will take care of that part for you :)

Release Name: Adele – 21 (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: XL
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 381.41MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Rolling In The Deep
02. Rumour Has It
03. Turning Tables
04. Don’t You Remember
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. He Won’t Go
07. Take It All
08. I’ll Be Waiting
09. One And Only
10. Lovesong
11. Someone Like You
12. I Found A Boy (Bonus Track)
13 Don’t You Remember (Live From Largo)
14. Turning Tables (Live Acoustic)
15. Don’t You Remember (Live Acoustic)
16. Someone Like You (Live Acoustic)
17. Rolling In the Deep (Music Video)
18. ADELE 21 – A Track By Track Interview (Video)

Plus: Digital Booklet – 21

1 comentario: