jueves, 31 de marzo de 2011

Source Code Soundtrack - Chris Bacon - iTunes 2011

The other movie I’m going to see is the highly rated new movie “Source Code”, which will be in theatre this weekend. You are in for it too? Well, here is the soundtrack album to warm you up. Composed by Chris Bacon, the album features 16 scores used int the film. A nice digital booklet is also included. Enjoy!

Album Name: Chris Bacon – Source Code (Original Motion Picture Score) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 109.87MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Source Code Main Titles
02. You Don’t Know Me
03. Eight Minutes
04. Racial Profiling
05. Coffee Will Have To Wait
06. Source Code Explained
07. Piecing It Together
08. Am I Dead?
09. One Death Is Enough
10. Colter Follows Derek
11. A Real Validation
12. I’m Gonna Save Her
13. No More Rubble Today
14. Regret And Reconciliation
15. Frozen Moment
16. Everything’s Gonna Be Okay

Plus: Digital Booklet – Source Code (Original Motion Picture Score)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario