lunes, 21 de marzo de 2011

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers - Complete New Album!! 2011

2011 release, the third album from R&B rapper Cameron Jibril Thomaz, more commonly known as Wiz Khalifa. The album includes the first single ‘Black and Yellow’, produced by Grammy winning team Stargate (Rihanna, Beyonc and Katy Perry). The track refers to the colors of the Pittsburgh Steelers – a football team from Wiz Khalifa’s hometown. Wiz Khalifa was recently named MTV U.S’s Hottest Breakthrough MC of 2010, beating acts such as Nicki Minaj and J Cole.

Label: Atlantic
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 191 kbps avg
Time: 0h 57min Total
Size: 102MB

01. When I’m Gone (Produced By E. Dan And Big Jerm)
02. On My Level Ft. Too $hort (Produced By Jim Jonsin)
03. Black And Yellow (Produced By Stargate)
04. Roll Up (Produced By Stargate)
05. Hopes And Dreams (Produced By Brandon Carrier)
06. Wake Up (Produced By Stargate)
07. The Race (Produced By E. Dan And Big Jerm)
08. Star Of The Show Ft. Chevy Woods (Produced By E. Dan And Big Jerm)
09. No Sleep (Produced By Benny Blanco)
10. Get Your Shit (Produced By E. Dan)
11. Top Floor (Produced By Pop Wansel)
12. Fly Solo (Produced By E. Dan)
13. Rooftops Ft. Curren$y (Produced By E. Dan And Big Jerm)
14. Cameras (Produced By E. Dan)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario