jueves, 31 de marzo de 2011

American Idol Season 10 Top 11 -Elton John - iTunes Version - 2011

I don’t know how the heck Casey ended up at the bottom last week. Wake up PEOPLE! And tonight, he once again proves that he deserved to be here. I have listened to the studio version of this performances yet, but usually the live ones are the one that can showcase the real deal. Anyway, here is the latest idol album released on iTunes.

Album Name: VA – American Idol Season 10 Top 11 Redux [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: 19 Recordings
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 84.86MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01 Casey Abrams – Your Song
02 Haley Reinhart – Bennie and the Jets
03 Jacob Lusk – Sorry Seems to be the Hardest Word
04 James Durbin – Saturday Night’s Alright (for Fighting)
05 Lauren Alaina – Candle in the Wind
06 Naima Adedapo – I’m Still Standing
07 Paul McDonald – Rocket Man
08 Pia Toscano – Don’t Let the Sun Go Down for Me
09 Scotty McCreery – Country Comfort
10 Stefano Langone – Tiny Dancer
11 Thia Megia – Danniel

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario