miércoles, 30 de marzo de 2011

Christina Aguilera – Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits - 2011

Release Name: Christina.Aguilera-Keeps.Gettin.Better.A.Decade.Of.Hits
Size: 91.09 MB
Artist: Christina Aguilera
Album: Keeps Gettin Better A Decade Of Hits
Genre: Pop


01. Genie In A Bottle
02. What A Girl Wants
03. I Turn To You
04. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
05. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely (Duet With Ricky Martin)
06. Lady Marmalade
07. Dirrty
08. Fighter
09. Beautiful
10. Ain’t No Other Man
11. Candyman
12. Hurt
13. Genie 2.0
14. Keeps Gettin’ Better
15. Dynamite
16. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada