martes, 22 de marzo de 2011

E-40 – Revenue Retrievin’ Graveyard Shift - 2011

01. Barbarian
02. Serious (Ft. T-Pain)
03. Graveyard Shift (Ft. Cousin Fik And Choose Up Cheese)
04. My Lil Grimey Nigga
05. Yankin’ (Ft. Hot Of The DB’z And Laroo T.H.H.)
06. Concrete
07. Club On Lock (Ft. Matt Blaque And Laroo T.H.H.)
08. Fried (Ft. Tech N9ne And Marty James)
09. Back And Forth (Ft. Turf Talk, Cousin Fik And Stresmatic)
10. Bad Bitch (Ft. Stresmatic And Droop-E)
11. Takin ‘Em Back
12. My Shit Bang
13. The Streets Don’t Love Nobody (Ft. Turf Talk And DB Tha General)
14. 43 (Ft. B-Legit)
15. That Candy Paint (Ft. Bun B And Slim Thug)
16. E Forty
17. Trapped (Ft. Mike Marshall)
18. Spooky (Ft. Bosko)
19. Don’t Try This At Home (Ft. Philthy Rich And Stevie Joe)
20. Tuff Times (Ft. Bosko And Netta B)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario