domingo, 20 de marzo de 2011

Greenday – Awesome As F**k - Deluxe Version iTunes -2011

“Awesome as F**k” is a live album by the American punk rock band Green Day, which is scheduled for release March 22, 2011 through Reprise Records in US (first in Australia on March 18). The album is composed of tracks recorded during Green Day’s 21st Century Breakdown World Tour in support of their eighth studio album 21st Century Breakdown in 2009 and 2010. Compared with the 17-track regular version, this iTunes Deluxe Version has 3 more bonus tracks (one more than retail deluxe). Check it out!

Album Name: Greenday – Awesome As F**k (Live) (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Alternative
Label: Reprise Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 164.32MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. 21st Century Breakdown
02. Know Your Enemy
03. East Jesus Nowhere
04. Holiday
05. ¡Viva la Gloria!
06. Cigarettes and Valentines
07. Burnout
08. Going to Pasalacqua
09. J.A.R.
10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?
11. Geek Stink Breath
12. When I Come Around
13. She
14. 21 Guns
15. American Idiot
16. Wake Me Up When September Ends
17. Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
18. Letterbomb
19. Christie Road
20. Paper Lanterns / 2000 Light Years Away

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario